DUI Laws in Illinois

Select Your County

Select a county:

Specify a county to get information specific to that county.

DUI Laws Illinois Information From the Government

DUI Laws Illinois - NHTSA

  • Decatur, Illinois - icsw.nhtsa.gov - /

    DECATUR, ILLINOIS. Department Size. There are 155 officers in the Decatur Police Department. State Laws. Illinois has a zero tolerance law for persons under 21 years ...

  • IMPAIRED DRIVING IN ILLINOIS - NHTSA

    IMPAIRED DRIVING IN ILLINOIS. Incidence of Impaired Driving. For one of every 110 miles driven in Illinois in 1999, a person with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC ...

  • Waukegan, Illinois

    WAUKEGAN, ILLINOIS. Department Size. 140 officers at the time of the contact. State Laws. Illinois has a zero tolerance law for persons under 21 years of age.

  • Traffic Safety Facts - NHTSA

    Volume 2 Number 1 March 2004 Traffic Safety Facts Laws.08 BAC Illegal per se Level It is illegal per se (in itself) to drive a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol

  • Impaired Driving | National Highway Traffic Safety ...

    Impaired driving resources, including information on investigation, prosecution and adjudication of these cases.

DUI Laws Illinois - About.com

DUI Laws Illinois - DMVAnswers.com

Select Your County

Choose a state